top of page
Governance of the village hall

The Village Hall Management Committee comprises a representative from each user organisation, 3 parishioner’s plus a Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer.

Committee members are appointed at the Annual General Meeting.

Members of the Committee are Trustees of the Village Hall managing it on behalf of the owners, Nether Heyford Parish Council.

The Management Committee oversees the maintenance and development of the village hall to ensure that it is a community facility fit for purpose for many years to come. 



bottom of page